UPCOMING EVENTS: 2019

upcoming 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

> Sunday, December 15: Christmas Project; Gift Ingathering

 

> Thursday, December 19: Christmas Project; Shop, Sort, Deliver

 

> Tuesday, December 24, 7:00 PM: Christmas Celebration

 

> Tuesday, December 29, 10:30 AM: A Celebration of Christmas Music

 

> Tuesday, January 1: New Year’s Day; Office Closed

 

> Saturday, January 4, 3:30 PM: Bonifas Renewal Service

 

> Sunday, January 12: Mike and Judy’s Last Sunday at St. Mark’s

 

> Sunday, January 19: The Rev. Jason Leo, Celebrant and Homilist

 

> Sunday, January 26: Annual Parish Meeting;

The Rev. Greg Sammons, Celebrant and Homilist

 

> Sunday, February 2: The Rev. Greg Sammons, Celebrant and Homilist

 

> Sunday, February 9: The Rev. Greg Sammons, Celebrant and Homilist

 

> Sunday, February 16: The Rev. ???, Celebrant and Homilist

 

> Sunday, February 23: Bishop Tom Breidenthal, Celebrant and Homilist

 

—————