Children’s R.E.
9:45 and 10:15 AM
(Sep-May)

Adult Forum
Sundays
9:30 AM

Holy Eucharist
     10:30 AM

…followed by
  Coffee Hour

 OFFICE HOURS

       Mon – Fri

   9:00 AM – Noon

St. Mark’s

 

Join Our

Mailing List

Fr. Mike

Kreutzer

 

Our Virtual

Church Tour

 

Our

Community

 

 

Latest
Photos

Jan 29, 2017: Annual Parish Meeting

 

                   Calendar of Events

                   

“Lion’s Tale”

sm-lion

Sunday Scriptures and Sermon  

                  

 UPCOMING EVENTS !

 

Sunday, Feb 26: Spring “Lion’s Tale” available

 

Tuesday, Feb 28: Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper

 

Wednesday, Mar 1: Ash Wednesday

 

Sunday, Mar 12: Begin DST: Day of Change

 

Thursday, Mar 16: Vestry Meeting

 

Friday, Mar 17: Parish Games Night

 

Sunday, Mar 19: St. Margaret’s at St. Mark’s

 

Sunday, Mar 29: The Lunch Bunch

 

Saturday, Apr 8: Sparkle Day

 

Thursday, Apr 13: Maundy Thursday at St. Christopher’s

 

Friday, Apr 14: Good Friday Liturgy

 

Saturday, Apr 15: Great Vigil of Easter

 

Sunday, Apr 16: Easter Day

 

Sunday, Apr 30: St. Mark’s at St. Margaret’s

 

Saturday, May 20: Host “Co-Creating the Cathedral”

 

Saturday, Aug ??: Yard Sale

 

Sunday, Sep 10, 10:30 AM: Praise and Picnic in the Park

 

Sunday, Nov 5: All Saints; Bishop Breidenthal visit

 

Sunday, Dec 24, 7:00 AM: Christmas celebration

 

                St. Mark’s Welcomes You!