Children’s R.E.
9:45 and 10:15 AM
(Sep-May)

Adult Forum
Sundays
9:30 AM

Holy Eucharist
     10:30 AM

…followed by
  Coffee Hour

 OFFICE HOURS

       Mon – Fri

   9:00 AM – Noon

St. Mark’s

 

Join Our

Mailing List

Fr. Mike

Kreutzer

 

Our Virtual

Church Tour

 

Our

Community

 

 

LATEST
PHOTOS!

Mar 17, 2019: More Outreach!

 

Photo Archive

 

                   Calendar of Events

                   

“Lion’s Tale”

sm-lion

Sunday Scriptures and Sermon  

         

                                         (ADULT FORUM)

Please Like Us on Facebook!…

 

————

Discover Dayton, Ohio!

(And Why We Love It!!!)

 

CHRISTMAS SPIRIT IN DAYTON!

 

————

 

Outreach at St. Mark’s

 

————

 

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS !

 

> Sunday, March 24, 10:30 AM: St. Margaret’s at St. Mark’s

 

> Wednesday, March 27, Noon/12:30 PM: Eucharist/Lunch Bunch

 

> Saturday, April 13, 9:00 AM-12:00 PM: Sparkle Day

 

> Sunday, April 14, 10:30 AM: Palm Sunday

 

> Thursday, April 18, 7:00 PM: Maundy Thursday at St. Christopher’s

 

> Friday, April 19, Noon: Good Friday Liturgy

 

> Saturday, April 20, 7:00 PM: Easter Vigil; St. Christopher’s joins us

 

> Sunday, April 21, 10:30 AM: Easter Day Holy Eucharist

 

> Wednesday, April 24, Noon/12:30 PM: Eucharist/Lunch Bunch

 

> Thursday, April 25, 6:30 PM: Vestry Meeting

 

—————

 

 

 

 

              St. Mark’s Welcomes You!